Skip navigation

Hello people.
I’m really sorry for missing yesterday’s upload but I was changing computer and for that I couldn’t use any of them to design.
Hope it doesn’t happen again.
Today’s work is completly different from the others. The style changes and the theme changes to. Once christmas has already past I’m starting to do things with different themes.
Click on the image to see full size (required for this work due to detail).

Also see my first upload on GRAPHIC RIVER: Business Card

3 Comments

  1. Adiciona-me no msn

  2. Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe!🙂. I’ll go and read some more!


Leave a Reply

