Skip navigation

Hello guys,

I understood that the previous theme was to dark and not beautiful… As that you probably get tired of reading the blog.
That’s why I’m happy to announce that the blog’s theme was changed to a new one! I sincerely hope that you like this one as much as I do🙂

Today is the day to upload my 8th work, the last I’ll upload this year. I think the end of this year was good, very good. I learnt many new things and also adopt a method (presented in this blog) that is helping me improve my technique and creativity. Thank you Jad😉
This work is a retro grunge poster (something like that). Just playing around in Photoshop to learn a little more about this style. The background texture is more like retro pop than retro grunge but I think these two styles aren’t so different at a texture level so there’s no problem on mixing a little of both.

It’s very simple but “Less is More”, as someone once said🙂

I wish you all a very Happy New Year 2010 full of sucess opportunities to you all😉

Leave a Reply

